skip navigation
Snm topad Search Team ID: 1414685

Bantam Minor

Full Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Full Season

Friday January 15, 2016

Bantam Minor

Buffalo Cup

Saturday August 20, 2016

JR Flyers

3

Bantam Minor

4

Saturday August 20, 2016

JR Flyers

1

Bantam Minor

4

Saturday August 27, 2016

New Jersey Colonials

5

Bantam Minor

1

Sunday August 28, 2016

Virtua

5

Bantam Minor

5

Friday September 02, 2016

Bantam Minor

6

PAL Islanders

3

Saturday September 03, 2016

Bantam Minor

3

Chicago Young Americans

5

Saturday September 03, 2016

East Coast Wizards

5

Bantam Minor

8

Sunday September 04, 2016

Bantam Minor

9

Long Island Royals

3

Sunday September 04, 2016

South Shore Kings

5

Bantam Minor

0

Saturday September 17, 2016

Bantam Minor

4

CT Elite

1

Saturday September 17, 2016

Bantam Minor

2

CT Elite

3

Sunday September 18, 2016

NJ Colonials

8

Bantam Minor

2

Saturday October 08, 2016

Bantam Minor

2

Boston JR Eagles

5

Saturday October 08, 2016

Bantam Minor

1

Top Gun Hockey

2

Sunday October 09, 2016

Boston JR Terriers

7

Bantam Minor

2

Sunday October 09, 2016

South Shore Kings

2

Bantam Minor

1

Monday October 10, 2016

TBD

Bantam Minor

Saturday October 15, 2016

Bantam Minor

4

Valley Forge Minutemen

8

Sunday October 16, 2016

LI Gulls

4

Bantam Minor

7

Sunday October 16, 2016

LI Gulls

10

Bantam Minor

2

Saturday October 22, 2016

Bantam Minor

5

Hitmen

1

Sunday October 23, 2016

Bantam Minor

8

Westchester Express

6

Sunday October 23, 2016

Bantam Minor

4

PAL

3

Sunday October 30, 2016

TEAM MARYLAND

6

Bantam Minor

1

Saturday November 12, 2016

Bantam Minor

7

Hitmen

1

Sunday November 13, 2016

Carolina Hurricanes

4

Bantam Minor

7

Sunday November 13, 2016

Carolina Hurricanes

3

Bantam Minor

7

Saturday November 19, 2016

Hitmen

1

Bantam Minor

11

Sunday November 20, 2016

Westchester Express

7

Bantam Minor

3

Sunday November 20, 2016

Westchester Express

1

Bantam Minor

6

Friday November 25, 2016

Bantam Minor

5

PAL Islanders

6

Friday November 25, 2016

Bantam Minor

8

PAL Islanders

3

Saturday November 26, 2016

Bantam Minor

1

Westchester Express

5

Saturday November 26, 2016

Bantam Minor

4

Westchester Express

3

Saturday December 10, 2016

New Jersey Devils

4

Bantam Minor

3

Sunday December 11, 2016

Bantam Minor

3

New Jersey Devils

4

Saturday December 17, 2016

Bantam Minor

Hitmen

Sunday December 18, 2016

Syracuse Nationals

2

Bantam Minor

8

Sunday December 18, 2016

Syracuse Nationals

0

Bantam Minor

3

Sunday January 08, 2017

Rochester Monarchs

4

Bantam Minor

2

Sunday January 08, 2017

Rochester Monarchs

3

Bantam Minor

6

Friday January 13, 2017

Grey Bruce Highlaners

Bantam Minor

Friday January 13, 2017

Brampton 45's

4

Bantam Minor

3

Saturday January 14, 2017

Bantam Minor

0

Buffalo Jr. Sabres

0

Saturday January 14, 2017

Bantam Minor

Lambton Sting

Friday January 20, 2017

Bantam Minor

Mississauga Super Series

Saturday January 21, 2017

Bantam Minor

Mississauga Super Series

Sunday January 22, 2017

Bantam Minor

Mississauga Super Series

Saturday February 04, 2017

CT Elite Hockey

Bantam Minor

Saturday February 04, 2017

CT Elite Hockey

Bantam Minor

Sunday February 05, 2017

Hitmen

Bantam Minor

Saturday February 11, 2017

Bantam Minor

Rochester Monarchs

Saturday February 11, 2017

Bantam Minor

Rochester Monarchs

Sunday February 12, 2017

Bantam Minor

Syracuse Nationals

Saturday February 18, 2017

Bantam Minor

IHC Tournament

Sunday February 19, 2017

Bantam Minor

IHC Tournament

Monday February 20, 2017

Bantam Minor

IHC Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 15 -
@ Buffalo Cup
9:37 PM EST
Sat Aug 20
W
JR Flyers
BSA
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
JR Flyers
BSA
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
New Jersey Colonials
BSA
FINAL
Sun Aug 28
T
Virtua
Flyers Skate Zone, Pennsauken, NJ
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
@ PAL Islanders
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
@ Chicago Young Americans
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
East Coast Wizards
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
@ Long Island Royals
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
L
South Shore Kings
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
@ CT Elite
Weslyan
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
@ CT Elite
East Haven
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
L
NJ Colonials
Rock Ice
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
@ Boston JR Eagles
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
@ Top Gun Hockey
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
Boston JR Terriers
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
South Shore Kings
FINAL
Mon Oct 10 -
TBD
9:20 AM EDT
Sat Oct 15
L
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
Oaks Centre
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
LI Gulls
BSA
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
LI Gulls
BSA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
@ Hitmen
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
@ Westchester Express
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
@ PAL
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
TEAM MARYLAND
BSA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
@ Hitmen
IceVault
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
Carolina Hurricanes
Rock Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
Carolina Hurricanes
Rock Ice
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Hitmen
Rock Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
Westchester Express
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
Westchester Express
BSA
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
L
@ PAL Islanders
Rinx, Hauppauge, NY
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
W
@ PAL Islanders
Rinx, Hauppauge, NY
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
L
@ Westchester Express
Brewster Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
@ Westchester Express
brewster
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
New Jersey Devils
Rock Ice
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
@ New Jersey Devils
Codey Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Hitmen
Ice Vault
2:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 18
W
Syracuse Nationals
BSA
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
W
Syracuse Nationals
Rock Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
Rochester Monarchs
BSA
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
Rochester Monarchs
BSA
FINAL
Fri Jan 13 -
Grey Bruce Highlaners
Northtown Olympic
11:45 AM EST
Fri Jan 13
L
Brampton 45's
Lockport Cornerstone Heinrich
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
T
@ Buffalo Jr. Sabres
East Aurora
FINAL
Sat Jan 14 -
@ Lambton Sting
Holiday Twin 1
8:45 PM EST
Fri Jan 20 -
@ Mississauga Super Series
Ontario
TBD
Sat Jan 21 -
@ Mississauga Super Series
Ontario
TBD
Sun Jan 22 -
@ Mississauga Super Series
Ontario
TBD
Sat Feb 4 -
CT Elite Hockey
BSA
10:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
CT Elite Hockey
BSA
3:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
Hitmen
BSA
10:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Rochester Monarchs
Thomas Creek Ice Arena
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Rochester Monarchs
Thomas Creek Ice Arena
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
@ Syracuse Nationals
9:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
@ IHC Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 19 -
@ IHC Tournament
TBD
Mon Feb 20 -
@ IHC Tournament
TBD