skip navigation

U16 Futures

Regular Season 2017- 2018
2017- 2018 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 2069796

Saturday September 02, 2017

U16 Futures

11

Islanders Hockey Club

0

Saturday September 02, 2017

U16 Futures

5

Florida JR Blades

1

Sunday September 03, 2017

U16 Futures

1

Jersey Shore Whalers

7

Sunday September 03, 2017

U16 Futures

3

Northern Cyclones

2

Friday September 08, 2017

U16 Futures

2

Long Island Royals

6

Friday September 08, 2017

NJ Devils U-15

4

U16 Futures

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

U16 Futures

1

Colorado Evolution U-15

1

Sunday September 10, 2017

Team 202

1

U16 Futures

6

Saturday September 16, 2017

New Jersey Avalanche

3

U16 Futures

1

Sunday September 17, 2017

U16 Futures

6

PAL Junior Islanders

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

Blazers

2

U16 Futures

5

Sunday October 01, 2017

U16 Futures

3

Blazers

2

Sunday October 08, 2017

U16 Futures

8

Connecticut Junior Rangers

2

Saturday October 14, 2017

U16 Futures

8

Potomac Patriots

1

Sunday October 15, 2017

U16 Futures

6

Potomac Patriots

1

Friday October 20, 2017

Northern Cyclones

3

U16 Futures

2

Friday October 20, 2017

U16 Futures

4

Connecticut Junior Rangers

2

Saturday October 21, 2017

U16 Futures

0

Jersey Hitmen

3

Saturday October 21, 2017

PAL Junior Islanders

0

U16 Futures

6

Saturday November 04, 2017

Connecticut Junior Rangers

0

U16 Futures

3

Friday November 10, 2017

U16 Futures

1

Jersey Hitmen

4

Sunday November 12, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

1

U16 Futures

2

Saturday November 18, 2017

U16 Futures

2

Jersey Shore Whalers

4

Sunday November 19, 2017

Jersey Shore Whalers

7

U16 Futures

0

Friday November 24, 2017

U16 Futures

12

Skipjacks

3

Saturday November 25, 2017

NH Junior Monarchs

3

U16 Futures

6

Saturday November 25, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

2

U16 Futures

3

Sunday November 26, 2017

U16 Futures

6

Blazers

2

Saturday December 02, 2017

Potomac Patriots

0

U16 Futures

4

Sunday December 03, 2017

Potomac Patriots

0

U16 Futures

2

Sunday December 10, 2017

Connecticut Jr Rangers

1

U16 Futures

4

Friday December 15, 2017

U16 Futures

4

Skipjacks

2

Saturday December 16, 2017

PAL Junior Islanders

3

U16 Futures

2

Saturday December 16, 2017

U16 Futures

2

Jersey Shore Whalers

1

Saturday January 06, 2018

U16 Futures

4

Lehigh Valley Phantoms AA

0

Friday January 12, 2018

Blazers

1

U16 Futures

2

Saturday January 13, 2018

Northern Cyclones

1

U16 Futures

5

Sunday January 14, 2018

Islanders Hockey Club

1

U16 Futures

3

Sunday January 14, 2018

Florida JR Blades

2

U16 Futures

5

Monday January 15, 2018

Skipjacks Hockey Club

2

U16 Futures

9

Saturday January 20, 2018

U16 Futures

Islanders

Sunday January 21, 2018

U16 Futures

Islanders

Saturday February 03, 2018

NJ Devils U-15

U16 Futures

Sunday February 04, 2018

NJ Devils U-15

U16 Futures

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 2
W
@ Islanders Hockey Club
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
@ Florida JR Blades
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
L
@ Jersey Shore Whalers
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
W
@ Northern Cyclones
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
L
@ Long Island Royals
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
L
NJ Devils U-15
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
T
@ Colorado Evolution U-15
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
Team 202
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
New Jersey Avalanche
BSA
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
@ PAL Junior Islanders
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Blazers
BSA
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
@ Blazers
Flyers Northeast Skatezone
Final/OT
Sun Oct 8
W
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
@ Potomac Patriots
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
@ Potomac Patriots
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
Northern Cyclones
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
W
@ Connecticut Junior Rangers
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
@ Jersey Hitmen
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
PAL Junior Islanders
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Connecticut Junior Rangers
Rock Ice Dunellen
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
L
@ Jersey Hitmen
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
Jersey Hitmen
BSA
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
@ Jersey Shore Whalers
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
Jersey Shore Whalers
BSA
FINAL
Fri Nov 24
W
@ Skipjacks
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
NH Junior Monarchs
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
Jersey Hitmen
Final/OT
Sun Nov 26
W
@ Blazers
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
Potomac Patriots
BSA
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
Potomac Patriots
BSA
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Connecticut Jr Rangers
Rock Ice
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
@ Skipjacks
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
PAL Junior Islanders
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
@ Jersey Shore Whalers
Final/OT
Sat Jan 6
W
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms AA
Steel Ice Center Bethlehem PA
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
Blazers
BSA
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Northern Cyclones
BSA
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
Islanders Hockey Club
BSA
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
Florida JR Blades
BSA
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
W
Skipjacks Hockey Club
BSA
FINAL
Sat Jan 20 -
@ Islanders
Skate 3 Ice Arena
1:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 21 -
@ Islanders
Skate 3 Ice Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
NJ Devils U-15
BSA - blue
10:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 4 -
NJ Devils U-15
BSA - blue
4:50 PM EST